Ask Us Anything!

Contact Us

Whether you're interested in a flex credits or want to build a curriculum custom made for your office, our team is here to help. Feel free to reach out to any of us with questions.

Subscribe to our monthly Learning & Conferencing Newsletter.

Follow us on Facebook to join our growing community and hear the latest information on courses and training programs. We're on Twitter too! We're LIVE from most conferences!

Mike Fandey, Vice President, Learning and Conferencing: mike.fandey@unitedway.org
Wanda Jackson, Director, Learning Programs: wanda.jackson@unitedway.org
Sarah Storrs, Director, Events & Experience Design: sarah.storrs@uww.unitedway.org
Janet Whetzel, Director, Operations: janet.whetzel@unitedway.org
Nia Dickett, Manager, Instruction Design: nia.dickett@unitedway.org
Stacia Klim, Manager, Marketing and Event Production: stacia.klim@unitedway.org
Valerie Miller, Manager, Content Curator: valerie.miller@unitedway.org
Katie Klopfer, Senior Associate, Learning and Conferencing: katherine.klopfer@unitedway.org
Jenn Frazee, Lead Associate, Event Logistics: jenn.frazee@unitedway.org
Valerie McDonald, Lead Associate, Learning Logistics and Customer Service: valerie.mcdonald@unitedway.org